Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

CDE Staff Contacts

Donna Bright
Program Director
303-866-6002
bright_d@cde.state.co.us

Whitney Hutton
Literacy Business Analyst
303-866-6421
Hutton_W@cde.state.co.us

Marisa Calzadillas
Literacy Projects Coordinator
303-866-6189
calzadillas_m@cde.state.co.us


Regional Literacy Consultants

Metro Region/Transitional Early Literacy Grant Manager
Alex Frazier
Frazier_A@cde.state.co.us
303-908-1096

Metro Region
Andreia Simon
Simon_A@cde.state.co.us
720-402-6049

Southwest/South Central Regions
Sarah Vance
Vance_S@cde.state.co.us
720-400-3234

Northwest Region
Tracy Handy
Handy_T@cde.state.co.us
720-460-8319

Northeast and North Central Regions
Tammy Yetter
Yetter_T@cde.state.co.us
720-955-8055

Pikes Peak Region
Kathy Martin
martin_k@cde.state.co.us
720-556-5089

 

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access