* * CDE will be closed on Thursday, Nov. 28 and Friday, Nov. 29 for the Thanksgiving holiday. * *

You are here

Office of School Finance - Contacts

Address

201 E. Colfax Ave., Room 206
Denver CO 80203-1799

Fax

Fax: 303-866-6663

 

Add Me to the School Finance List Serve


Staff

Jennifer Okes -  Chief Operating Officer
303-866-2996
okes_j@cde.state.co.us

Tim Kahle - School Finance Analyst
303-866-6818
kahle_t@cde.state.co.us

Megan Richardson - Program Associate 
303-866-6141
richardson_m@cde.state.co.us


David Miller - Data Analyst
303-866-6437
miller_d@cde.state.co.us

Kirk Weber - Financial Accounting Technical Advisor
303-866-6610
weber_k@cde.state.co.us

Adam Williams - Fiscal Data Coordinator
303-866-6843
williams_a@cde.state.co.us