You are here

Contact the Communications Division

Inquiries

Our Staff

Chief Communications Officer
Dana Smith
smith_d@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6682

Director of Communications
Jeremy Meyer
meyer_jeremy@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-2334

Communications and Social Media Manager
Gladis Gee
gee_g@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6800

Communications Specialist
Erica Grasmick
grasmick_e@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-4247

Sr. Web Management Consultant
Marcus Johnstone
johnstone_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6981

Web Management Project Coordinator
Michelle Gebhart
gebhart_m@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6788

Information Assistant
Adam Baptista
baptista_a@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6520

Graphic Designer
Acacia Madorin
madorin_a@cde.state.co.us
Phone: 303-866-6502

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access