You are here

Migrant Education Contact Us

Office of Migrant Education

Colorado Department of Education 
1560 Broadway Street, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-866-6963
Fax: 303-866-6637

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Our Staff

Tomas Mejia
State Director
mejia_t@cde.state.co.us

Noemi Aguilar
ECE, Parent Engagement Coordinator
aguilar_n@cde.state.co.us

Aaron Thompson
ID&R Coordinator
thompson_a@cde.state.co.us

Laura Leyva
Migrant Specialist
leyva_l@cde.state.co.us

Lauren Radin
Secondary Initiatives Consultant
radin_l@cde.state.co.us

Juanita Arias
Migrant Eligibility Specialist
arias_j@cde.state.co.us

Sofia Hernandez Sosa
Program Support
hernandez-sosa_s@cde.state.co.us

Silvia Saldivar
Administrative Assistant
saldivar_s@cde.state.co.us