You are here

Migrant Education Contact Us

Office of Migrant Education

Colorado Department of Education 
1560 Broadway Street, Suite 1100
Denver, CO 80202

Phone: 303-866-6963
Fax: 303-866-6637

Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00AM - 5:00PM

 

Our Staff

Tomas Mejia
State Director
mejia_t@cde.state.co.us

Noemi Aguilar
Supervisor
aguilar_n@cde.state.co.us

Aaron Thompson
Senior Consultant, ID&R Coordinator
thompson_a@cde.state.co.us

Laura Leyva
Senior Consultant, Binational Coordinator
leyva_l@cde.state.co.us

Jenny Lerner
Migrant Education Early Learning Senior Consultant
lerner_j@cde.state.co.us

Lauren Radin
Senior Consultant, Secondary Programs
radin_l@cde.state.co.us

Juanita Arias
Data Specialist, Title I, Part C Migrant Program
arias_j@cde.state.co.us

Marissa Gonzales
Program Support
gonzales_m@cde.state.co.us

Silvia Saldivar
Administrative Assistant
saldivar_s@cde.state.co.us