Site Index | CDE Offices | Staff Directory

Contact Us

Contact Information

Danielle Ongart
Director of Adult Education
ongart_d@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6640

Michelle Crawford
Office and Program Support
crawford_m@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6884

Galen Mitchell
Instructional Support & Professional Learning Coordinator
mitchell_g@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6865

Amanda Brewer
AEI Program Coordinator
brewer_a@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6942

Gaye Horne
AEI Program Coordinator
horne_g@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6611

Jessica Fuller
AEI Program Coordinator
fuller_j@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6914

​Address

Colorado Department of Education
Adult Education Initiatives
201 East Colfax Avenue, Room 300
Denver, CO 80203

Quick Links

 

Contact Us

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-866-6600
Fax: 303-830-0793
Contact CDE

CDE Hours
Mon - Fri 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
See also: Licensing Hours

Educator Licensing 

WCC Access