You are here

Contact Us

Assistant Director of Health & Wellness

  • Sarah Blumenthal, MSN, RN, NCSN - blumenthal_s@cde.state.co.us
    • Phone: 303-866-6779
    • Cell: 303-947-6946

Regional Nurse Specialists

  • West Central Region - Megan Murray, RN, NCSN, AE-C - murray_m@cde.state.co.us 
  • Northwest Region - Kathy Reiner, MPH, BSN, RN - reiner_k@cde.state.co.us 
  • North Central and Northeast Regions - Jane Weber, MA, BSN, RN, AE-C -  weber_jane@cde.state.co.us 
  • Southeastern Region - Anita Brodecky, BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C - brodecky_a@cde.state.co.us 
  • Asthma Specialist - Christy Haas-Howard, MPH, BSN, RN, NCSN, AE-C - christy_hass-howard@dpsk12.org 

Sign up for the School Nurse Listserv

Get updates and important information!

This listserv is for Colorado School Nurses ONLY

Contact Anita Brodecky with listserv questions.