Skip to main content
Colorado Department of Education

SchoolView: School and District Data from the Colorado Department of Education

Ford Elementary (2219)

Google map of Ford Elementary


Total Students Served

School Profile

About Ford Elementary (2219)


Ford Elementary


Dr. Justina Ford Elementary is a second year school. Being in the second year we continue to build relationships with this relatively new community. We pulled our enrollment from four other schools in the district, creating a mix of students from around and beyond the district. Staff are from seven different LPS schools, from districts in the metro area, and from other places in the country. FORD established a CORE team of teachers and specialists to develop a vision and mission with action step s to support the opening of the new school in August of 2021. Our vision is to EMPOWER PASSIONATE HEARTS AND INNOVATIVE MINDS. We desire to bring the best of what LPS has to offer including community and strong instruction. We also, however, strive to build our new school practices around research based techniques, innovative problem solving, and student ownership.



More Enrollment Info

Student-Teacher Ratio


More Staff Info

Performance Rating

Attendance Rate


More Attendance Info

4-Year Grad Rate

Not applicable for this school

More Graduation Info

Dropout Rate

Not applicable for this school

More Dropout Info

Average SAT & PSAT Scores

Not applicable for this

More SAT & PSAT Info

Chronically Absent


More Absenteeism Info


N/A means these data are not available.
-- means the group size is too small, so these data are not displayed to protect student or educator privacy.

Explore More:

SchoolView Legend








Data not available.


Group size too small. Data are not displayed to protect student or educator privacy.

Click these icons on any chart to show or hide data

Contact Us:

About this website:

Colorado Dept. of Education
201 East Colfax Ave.
Denver, CO 80203

Phone: 303-866-6600
Contact CDE

Copyright © 1999-2024 Colorado Department of Education.
All rights reserved.