You are here

SEFAC Members

Special Education Fiscal Advisory Committee Members for the 2021-2022 School Year

Paul Foster
Executive Director, Exceptional Student Services Unit
Colorado Department of Education

Tammy Johnson
Executive Director, Uncompahgre BOCES
Northwest Region

Sarah Belleau
Director of Integrated Services,
Pourdre SD, North Central Region

Jon Paul Burden
Director of Exceptional Student Services,
Weld RE-4, North Central Region

Tamara Durbin
Director of Special Education
Northeast CO BOCES, BOCES Fiscal


Small Rural Fiscal

Gina Lanier
Aurora Public Schools, Urban Fiscal

Sandy Malouff
Executive Director,
Santa Fe Trail BOCES, Southeast Region


Southwest Region 

Carolena Steen
Assistant Superintendent,
El Paso 12, Pikes Peak Region

Lynnette Steinhoff
Director of Special Education,
Adams County School District 14, Metro Region

Callan Ware
Executive Director of Student Services,
Arapahoe County SD 1, Metro Region

Non-Voting Members

Vicki Graham
Fiscal Supervisor,
Exceptional Student Services Unit
Colorado Department of Education


Having trouble with this webpage?


If you have problems with broken links or accessing the content on this page, please contact the Exceptional Student Services Unit at Please copy the URL link for this page into the email when referencing the problem you are experiencing.