You are here

Contact Us

Contact Information

Laura Anderson
AEI Program Manager
anderson_l@cde.state.co.us
303-866-6914

Amanda Brewer
AEI Data Coordinator
brewer_a@cde.state.co.us
720-766-5642

Glendy Calderon
AEI Program Coordinator
calderon_g@cde.state.co.us
720-241-8096

Allyson Garcia
AEI Director
garcia_allyson@cde.state.co.us
720-760-2807

Lacey Miller
AEI Program Coordinator
miller_l@cde.state.co.us
720-284-8161

Julie Nichols
Adult Education Consultant
nichols_j@cde.state.co.us
720-955-8936

​Address

Colorado Department of Education
Adult Education Initiatives
201 East Colfax Avenue, Room 300
Denver, CO 80203