School Counselor Corps Grant-Cohort 13 2023-2024

LEA Name	Funded Sites
Academy 20	Air Academy High School
	Chinook Trail Middle School
	Eagleview Middle School
	Mountain View Elementary School
	Pine Creek High School
	Rockrimmon Elementary School
Adams-Arapahoe 28J	Aurora Hills Middle School
	Charles Burrell Visual and Performing Arts Campus
Denver County 1	Charles M. Schenck Community School
	Denver Center for 21st-Century Learning at Wyman
	Gust Elementary School
	Sabin World School
Genoa-Hugo C113	Genoa-Hugo School
Jefferson County R-1	Alameda International Junior/Senior High School
	Patterson International School
	Secrest Elementary School
	Stevens Elementary School
La Veta RE-2	La Veta Elementary School, La Veta Junior-Senior High School
Lake County R-1	Cloud City High School
	Lake County High School
Montezuma-Cortez RE-1	Southwest Open Charter School
Pueblo City 60	Centennial High School
	Central High School
	East High School
	South High School
Pueblo County 70	Craver Middle School
	Liberty Point Elementary School
	Liberty Point International School
	Rye Elementary School
	Vineland Elementary School
	Vineland Middle School
Trinidad 1	Trinidad High School
Weld County School District RE-3J	Weld Central Senior High School
Weld County School District RE-4	Severance High School
	Severance Middle School
	Windsor High School
	Windsor Middle School
Wiggins School District RE-50(J)	Wiggins Primary School