School Counselor Corps Grant Program Cohort 10 2020 – 2021

LEA	Schools Funded
Denver Public Schools	
	Bruce Randolph
	Geo Washington
	McAuliffe Manual
Adams 12	
	Rocky Top
	Silver Hills
	Westlake
	Future Forward
Jefferson County School Dist	
	Emory Elem
	Deane Elem
	Lumberg Elem
	Malholm Elem
Westminster Public Schools	
	Westminster HS
	Colo STEM Academy
	Tennyson Knolls
	Skyline Vista
St Vrain Valley School Dist	
	Mt View Elem
	Trail Ridge MS
	Skyline HS
Morgan County School Dist	
	Pioneer Elem
	Columbine Elem
	Baker Elem
	Green Acres Elem

Wiggins School Dist	
	Wiggins Elem
Poudre School Dist	
	Poudre Global Acad
	Boltz MS
Adams 14 School Dist	
	Adams City HS
	Adams City MS
	Dupont Elem
	Alsup Elem
DPS-5280 High School	
	5280 High School
APS 28J - Lotus School	
	Lotus School of Exc
Greeley-Evans Dist 6	
	Jackson
	Madison
	Shawsheen
	Monfort
Woodlin School Dist R- 104	
	Woodlin K-12
Bennett School Dist 29J	
	Bennett HS
	Bennett MS